Geographic Restrictions

The Cummings Fund only supports organizations operating in New York City and 5 counties in Northeastern New Jersey:

  • The Bronx
  • Brooklyn
  • Manhattan
  • Queens
  • Staten Island
  • Bergen County
  • Essex County
  • Hudson County
  • Passaic County
  • Union County

PLEASE NOTE: Organizations not operating within our funding area are NOT eligible to apply for support.