Contact Information

Given the Foundation’s size and limited staff time, proposals are accepted by invitation only. Please do not send unsolicited proposals. Contact Barbara Greenberg to discuss your project if you believe it furthers the goals of the Foundation and will achieve the Foundation’s stated outcomes.

Barbara R. Greenberg
Philanthropic Advisor
Levitt Foundation
c/o The Philanthropic Group
630 Fifth Avenue, 20th floor
New York, NY 10111-0254
Telephone: (212) 501 7785
Fax: (212) 501 7788
E-mail: [email protected]

Board of Directors

Kwaku Driskell, Director
Carlos Garcia-Tunon, Treasurer and Director
Amy V. Goldberg, Director
Tracy Green Landauer, Secretary and Director
Blondel Pinnock, President and Director
Hilda H. Polanco, Director
Kristin Reynolds, Director

Robert J. Appel, emeritus
John M. Brickman, emeritus
Prudence Brown, emeritus
Loren S. Harris, emeritus
Elaine S. Hutchinson, emeritus
Anne Kubisch, emeritus
Stephen J. Mathes, emeritus
Gregg Walker, emeritus

The Levitt Foundation Board of Directors (from left to right-top row): Gregg Walker (emeritus), Barbara Greenberg, Stephen Mathes (emeritus), Elaine Hutchinson (emeritus), Loren Harris (emeritus), Carlos Garcia-Tunon and (from left to right sitting): Blondel Pinnock, Tracy Green Landauer, Kristin Reynolds.